Before the party...

Find out how much beer to buy:

"I'm going to have people, and I think it's going to be a party."


After the party...

Tell us how much you drank!

"It was a party. We had people show up, and we drank of beer!"

Log In Download the Android App FAQ Contact

Comments

Leave a comment here.

Name:

What others have said:

"This web site is now performance art.," Anonymous, on Sat Dec 14 19:08:23 UTC 2013

"wild party for 25 people it tells me 2 six pack.. i meant a wild party, not child party.. i would count at least one six pack per person.," Anonymous, on Mon Oct 28 20:46:05 UTC 2013

"how about in terms of kegs," Anonymous, on Sun Aug 04 20:27:28 UTC 2013

"IT'S BROKE FIX IT," Anonymous, on Sun Jul 14 02:09:59 UTC 2013

"yea! ima have a wild party with 20 people and we each get 2 beers. someones gonna vomit :P," Anonymous, on Fri Sep 21 14:21:08 UTC 2012

"Underestimates a rediculous amount. This is a joke. 30 beers for 12 people having a wild party. HaHa," Wasted, on Thu Sep 20 13:03:58 UTC 2012

"i love beer yo," yea i love beer, on Wed Sep 19 14:52:06 UTC 2012

"woo yea PArty!," Anonymous, on Wed Sep 19 14:46:37 UTC 2012

"This site may be acurate if ur buying for a group of teenagers not even close for grown adults who drink regularly . I went through 65 cases 4 250 person wedding plus liqueur.," Anonymous, on Thu Aug 23 16:31:10 UTC 2012

"Thanks Anonymous. Just fixed "WILD."," How Much Beer, on Fri May 04 15:02:00 UTC 2012

"craziness=WILD is broken :(," Anonymous, on Sat Apr 21 03:17:48 UTC 2012

"Good to hear about your child's birthday party, Anonymous! Other Anonymous, can you give an example of a result that seems too low?," How Much Beer, on Tue Apr 17 20:39:45 UTC 2012

"I was hosting my child's birthday party and ended up ordering 3 cases of beer. Needless to say it was the fucking bees-knees.," Anonymous, on Fri Mar 30 20:35:02 UTC 2012

"The site vastly underestimates. Multiply by three and you have your answer!," Anonymous, on Fri Mar 09 14:32:01 UTC 2012

"I`ve used this device for anticellulite massage. My hips look better after two months of using. I advise Markelov`s simulator to all women with similar problems.," Kate, on Tue Feb 28 15:38:53 UTC 2012

"Beer is delicious.," Anonymous, on Sun Feb 26 21:15:57 UTC 2012

"," tom, on Wed Jan 18 20:23:21 UTC 2012

".," Anonymous, on Fri Dec 02 06:29:33 UTC 2011

"You can now leave comments!," How Much Beer, on Wed Oct 26 02:00:07 UTC 2011